Latest Products http://www.ashokafoundry.in Latest Products 15-12-29 en-us http://www.ashokafoundry.in Copper Tuyere http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-tuyere.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Tuyere. The extensive gamut of precision engineered Copper Tuyere is made using cutting-edge technology and the best grade copper is used for casting. Copper Cooling Plate http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-cooling-plate.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Cooling Plate. The best quality Copper Cooling Plate is fabricated to perfection by a highly expert team of engineers and technicians. Copper Tuyere Cooler http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-tuyere-cooler.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Tuyere Cooler. We offer the most efficient and durable Copper Tuyere Coolers to the clients based in various parts of the world. Lance Tips http://www.ashokafoundry.in/lance-tips.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Lance Tips. The durable Lance Tips, also known as Lance Assembly, are manufactured using the most advanced technology and graded raw materials. Pressure Rings http://www.ashokafoundry.in/pressure-rings.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pressure Rings. The wide range of Pressure Rings is widely demanded for the several industrial applications they are used in. Bearing Bushes http://www.ashokafoundry.in/bearing-bushes.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Bearing Bushes. The company is the one-stop destination for the best ZA-27 Bearing Bushes, which are used in various industrial applications owing to their anti-frictional properties. Copper Contact Clamp http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-contact-clamp.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are making quick progress as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Contact Clamp. We are actively involved in the production of various types of Copper Contact Clamps for various Vacuum ARC Furnaces, Continuous Cast Shops and Smelters etc. Copper Panels http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-panels.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Panels. The company provides superior quality Copper Panels, which are manufactured with the help of the latest technology and advanced tools for design and fabrication. Copper Alloy Castings http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-alloy-castings.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Alloy Castings. Offering various types of Copper Alloy Castings as per customers’ drawings and technical specifications, the company follows the latest molding processes and stringent quality control enables it to offer the best quality. Copper Staves http://www.ashokafoundry.in/copper-staves.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Staves. The company is offering the best quality Copper Staves of small sizes to our clients.